WIP Thursday

knit-baby-blanket-1

Knit Cellular Baby Blanket – almost finished!

I am almost finished the knit baby blanket!  Only a few more rows to go!  I want to try a new cast off method.  I’ll be checking in with my friend about that.

As for “Moss”…I am decidedly unhappy with it and haven’t worked on it all week.

Instead I’ve been preparing wall hangings for sale on Etsy and working on my new website.

I did not get to the Certificates of Authenticity yesterday.  So I will be working on those today.  I did manage to get about 150 cup hooks into little plastic bags (2 each) and into the wall hanging packages.

I have spent a lot of time planning our trip and studying Korean.

 

About Jean Ottosen

I am a fibre artist working in the medium of traditional rug hooking. I love nature and children. My work centers around these themes.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Rug Hooking, Sales & Merchandising, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

